Alpha Course

Alpha is for everyone who wants to explore life’s big questions. The course is conducted in a friendly and non threatening atmosphere and food is served each week along with refreshments.

Discover the meaning and relevance of the Christian faith and how you can have a personal relationship with God.





 Thursday 6th Sept

 Who is Jesus?


 Thursday 13th Sept

 Why did Jesus die?


 Thursday 20th Sept

 How can I have faith?


 Thursday 27th Sept

 Why and how do I pray?


 Thursday 4th Oct

 Why & how should I read the Bible?


 FRIDAY 12th Oct

 How does God guide us?


 Saturday 13th Oct

 Who is the Holy Spirit?



 What does the Holy Spirit do?



 How can I be filled with the Holy Spirit?


 Thursday 18th Oct

 How can I make the most of the rest of my life?


 Thursday 25th Oct

 How can I resist evil?


 Thursday 1st Nov

 Does God heal today?


 Thursday 8th Nov

 Why & how should I tell others?



 What about the church?

To register your interest or to receive further information please contact us.  To find out more about Aplha click here.