Service and Sermon Video Recordings

Please find below videos of previous sermons and/or whole services from the last 12 months.  Audio recordings of sermons are also available under the Previous Sermons (Audio) Menu in a podcast (audio only) format.  Not all services are recorded.

 


Sunday 22nd January

Holy Communion



Sunday 15th January

Morning Worship (with guest speaker, Ully-Lange from Compassion UK)



Sunday 8th January

Holy Communion



Sunday 1st January 2023

Covenant Service



Sunday 25th December

Christmas Celebration



Sunday 18th December

Morning Worship with Carols



Sunday 11th December

Holy Communion



Sunday 4th December

All Age Christingle Service



Sunday 27th November

Holy Communion [please not that due to a technical problem there is no sound for the first few minutes of this service]



Sunday 20th November

Morning Praise



Sunday 13th November

Remembrance Sunday Holy Communion [please not that due to a technical problem there is no sound for the first few minutes of this service]



Sunday 6th November

All Age Worship



Sunday 30th October

Songs of Praise



Sunday 23rd October

Holy Communion



Sunday 16th October

Morning Worship (not All Age Communion as advertised)



Sunday 9th October

Holy Communion (please note that the first two minutes of the service are missing from the recording due to a technical issue)



Sunday 2nd October

All Age Service



Sunday 25th September

Holy Communion



Sunday 18th September

Morning Worship



Sunday 11th September

Holy Communion



Monday 5th September

Licensing Service for Revd Robert Otule (our new Vicar)



August 2022

We took a break from Live Streaming and recording services.


Sunday 24th July

Holy Communion



Sunday 17th July

Morning Worship



Sunday 10th July

Holy Communion and a Baptism



Sunday 3rd July

All Age Worship with All Saints School



Sunday 26th June

Holy Communion



Sunday 19th June

Morning Worship



Sunday 12th June

Holy Communion



Sunday 5th June

All Age Service



Sunday 29th May

Songs of Praise



Sunday 22nd May

Holy Communion



Sunday 15th May

Morning Worship



Sunday 8th May

Holy Communion



Sunday 1st May

All Age Worship



Sunday 24th May

Holy Communion



Sunday 17th April

Easter Sunday



Sunday 10th April

Palm Sunday Holy Communion



Sunday 3rd April

All Age Worship



Sunday 27th March

Mothering Sunday Holy Communion



Sunday 20th March

Morning Praise



Sunday 13th March

Holy Communion with Bishop Martin



Sunday 6th March

All Age Worship



Sunday 20th February

Morning Praise



Sunday 13th February

Morning Praise


Sunday 6th February

All Age Worship



Sunday 30th January

Songs of Praise