Service and Sermon Video Recordings

Please find below videos of previous sermons and/or whole services from the last 12 months.  Audio recordings of sermons are also available under the Previous Sermons (Audio) Menu in a podcast (audio only) format.  Not all services are recorded.

 


Sunday 25th September

Holy Communion



Sunday 18th September

Morning Worship




Sunday 11th September

Holy Communion



Monday 5th September

Licensing Service for Revd Robert Otule (our new Vicar)



August 2022

We took a break from Live Streaming and recording services.


Sunday 24th July

Holy Communion



Sunday 17th July

Morning Worship



Sunday 10th July

Holy Communion and a Baptism



Sunday 3rd July

All Age Worship with All Saints School



Sunday 26th June

Holy Communion



Sunday 19th June

Morning Worship




Sunday 12th June

Holy Communion



Sunday 5th June

All Age Service



Sunday 29th May

Songs of Praise



Sunday 22nd May

Holy Communion




Sunday 15th May

Morning Worship



Sunday 8th May

Holy Communion




Sunday 1st May

All Age Worship



Sunday 24th May

Holy Communion



Sunday 17th April

Easter Sunday



Sunday 10th April

Palm Sunday Holy Communion




Sunday 3rd April

All Age Worship



Sunday 27th March

Mothering Sunday Holy Communion



Sunday 20th March

Morning Praise



Sunday 13th March

Holy Communion with Bishop Martin



Sunday 6th March

All Age Worship



Sunday 20th February

Morning Praise



Sunday 13th February

Morning Praise


Sunday 6th February

All Age Worship



Sunday 30th January

Songs of Praise



Sunday 23rd January

Holy Communion



Sunday 16th January

Morning Worship



Sunday 9th January

Holy Communion



Sunday 2nd January

All Age Worship



Sunday 19th December

Carols by Candlelight



Sunday 19th December

Morning Carols



Sunday 12th December

Holy Communion



Sunday 5th December

All Age Christingle Service



Sunday 28th November

Holy Communion



Sunday 21st November

Morning Worship



Sunday 14th November

Holy Communion and Remembrance



Sunday 7th November

All Age Worship



Sunday 31st October

Songs of Praise



Sunday 24th October

Holy Communion




Sunday 17th October

Morning Worship



Sunday 10th October

Holy Communion



Sunday 3rd October

All Age Worship