Service and Sermon Video Recordings

Please find below videos of previous sermons and/or whole services from the last 12 months.  Audio recordings of sermons are also available under the Previous Sermons (Audio) Menu in a podcast (audio only) format.  Not all services are recorded.

 


Sunday 23rd January

Holy Communion



Sunday 16th January

Morning Worship



Sunday 9th January

Holy Communion



Sunday 2nd January

All Age Worship



Sunday 19th December

Carols by Candlelight




Sunday 19th December

Morning Carols




Sunday 12th December

Holy Communion




Sunday 5th December

All Age Christingle Service



Sunday 28th November

Holy Communion



Sunday 21st November

Morning Worship



Sunday 14th November

Holy Communion and Remembrance



Sunday 7th November

All Age Worship




Sunday 31st October

Songs of Praise




Sunday 24th October

Holy Communion




Sunday 17th October

Morning Worship




Sunday 10th October

Holy Communion




Sunday 3rd October

All Age Worship




Sunday 26th September

Holy Communion



Sunday 19th September

Morning Worship




Sunday 12th September

Holy Communion



Sunday 5th September

All Age Worship




Sunday 29th August

Songs of Praise



Sunday 22nd August

Holy Communion



Sunday 15th August

Morning Worship (note - we experienced some technical difficulties with projecting the words for the first song)



Sunday 8th August

Holy Communion



Sunday 25th July

Holy Communion



Sunday 18th July

Morning Worship



Sunday 11th July

Holy Communion



Sunday 4th July

All Age Worship.



Sunday 27th June

Max's last service as vicar of All Saints Church.



Sunday 20th June

Morning Worship



Sunday 13th June

Holy Communion



Sunday 6th June

All Age Worship




Sunday 30th May

Trinity Sunday




Sunday 23rd May

Pentecost Holy Communion



Sunday 16th May

Morning Worship



Sunday 9th May

Holy Communion (note - we continue to experience some technical difficulties with the sound in the church building.  We hope to resolve these soon).



Sunday 2nd May

All Age Service (note - we experienced technical difficulties with the sound in the church building during the first few minutes).




Sunday 25th April

Holy Communion




Sunday 18th April

Morning Worship




Sunday 11th April

Holy Communion




Sunday 4th April

Easter Day Holy Communion.



 

Sunday 28th March (Palm Sunday)



Sunday 21st March

Live Streamed from the church (note - we experienced technical difficulties with the sound during the first 6 minutes)



Sunday 14th March

Live Streamed from the church



Sunday 7th March

A recording of our online service using Zoom


 

Sunday 28th February

Live Streamed from the church



 

Sunday 21st February

The Bible readings were from 1 Peter 3:18-22 & Mark 1:9-15 and taken from the NRSV translation.

 

 

Sunday 14th February

The Bible readings are from 2 Kings 2:1-12 & Mark 9:2-9 and taken from the NRSV translation.

 

 

Sunday 7th February

All Age Worship via Zoom

 

 

Sunday 31st January

The readings were from Psalm 78:1-6 & Mark 1:21-28 and taken from the NRSV translation.